• en

Investor Relations


Analysts Coverage


Broker Analyst Judgment T. Price Date email
Mediobanca Alessandro Tortora Neutral 4.1 5/15/2024 alessandro.tortora@mediobanca.com
Goldman Sachs Mohammed Moawalla BUY 4.4 12/13/2023 mohammed.moawalla@gs.com
Berenberg Anna Frontani BUY 6 1/3/2024 anna.frontani@berenberg.com
Intesa Sanpaolo Arianna Terazzi BUY 5 5/24/2024 arianna.terazzi@intesasanpaolo.com
Intermonte Pietro Nargi NEUTRAL 3.75 5/17/2024 pietro.nargi@intermonte.it
Cantor Fitzgerald Bharath Nagaraj OVERWEIGHT 5 1/16/2024 bharath.nagaraj@cantor.com

For the transmission, storage and filing of Regulated Information, SECO S.p.A. has chosen to use eMarket SDIR, managed by Teleborsa srl, based in piazza di priscila 4, Rome.